Opening Hours

Christmas Opening Hours

Thursday 20th November - Sunday 21st December

Shops:

Monday - Friday - 10.00am - 8.00pm

Saturday - 9.00am - 7.00pm

Sunday - 10.00am - 5.00pm - Larger stores, Clarks, Nike, M&S, GAP, Adidas and Next, open at 11am due to trading law.

(Please note, Clarks, Gap, Adidas and Next are open from 10.30am for browsing.)

Cafes:

Monday - Friday 9.00am - 8.00pm

Saturday - 8.00am - 7.00pm

Sunday 9.00am - 5.00pm

 

Week Commencing Monday 22nd December

Shops:

Monday 22nd December - 9.00am - 8.00pm

Tuesday 23rd December - 9.00am - 8.00pm

Christmas Eve - 9.00am - 5.00pm

Christmas Day - Closed

Boxing Day - 9.00am - 7.00pm

Saturday 27th December - 9.00am - 7.00pm

Sunday 28th December - 10.00am - 5.00pm - Larger stores, Clarks, Nike, M&S, GAP, Adidas and Next, open at 11am due to trading law.

Cafes:

Monday 22nd December - 8.00am - 8.00pm

Tuesday 23rd December - 8.00am - 8.00pm

Christmas Eve - 8.00am - 5.00pm

Christmas Day - Closed

Boxing Day - 8.00am - 7.00pm

Saturday 27th December - 8.00am - 7.00pm

Sunday 28th December - 9.00am - 5.00pm

Week Commencing Monday 29th December

Shops:

Monday 29th December - 9.00am - 7.00pm

Tuesday 30th December - 9.00am - 7.00pm

New Years Eve  - 9.00am - 5.00pm

New Years Day - 10.00am - 5.00pm

Friday 2nd January - 9.00am - 7.00pm

Saturday 3rd January - 9.00am - 7.00pm

Sunday 4th January - 10.00am - 5.00pm - Larger stores, Clarks, Nike, M&S, GAP, Adidas and Next, open at 11am due to trading law.

Cafes:

Monday 29th December - 8.00am - 7.00pm

Tuesday 30th December - 8.00am - 7.00pm

New Years Eve  - 8.00am - 5.00pm

New Years Day - 9.00am - 5.00pm

Friday 2nd January - 8.00am - 7.00pm

Saturday 3rd January - 8.00am - 7.00pm

Sunday 4th January - 9.00am - 5.00pm

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Share:

Show all

Our Brands