Opening hours

Centre Trading hours

Monday – Friday: 10am - 8pm

Saturday: 9am - 7pm

Sunday: 10am - 5pm. Larger stores open at 11am

Bank Holidays: 10am - 6pm

Pizza Express is open from 10am until 10pm. Friday and Saturday 11pm closing.

Wagamama is open from 10am until 10pm. Thursday, Friday and Saturday 11pm closing.

Please use North Car Park for restaurants.  Car Parks close at midnight. 

 

Christmas Opening Hours

Monday 22nd December                                                        9am to 8pm

Tuesday 23rd December                                                        9am to 8pm

Christmas Eve (Wednesday 24th December)                            9am to 5pm

Christmas Day (Thursday 25th December)                               Closed

Boxing Day (Friday 26th December)                                        9am to 7pm - Bank Holiday

Saturday 27th December                                                       9am to 7pm

Sunday 28th December                                                         10am to 5pm

Monday 29th December                                                         9am to 8pm

Tuesday 30th December                                                        9am to 8pm

New Year’s Eve (Wednesday 31st December)                          9am to 5pm

New Year’s Day (Thursday 1st January 2015)                          10am to 5pm - Bank Holiday

Friday 2nd January 2014                                                        10am to 8pm

Normal weekly trading hours (Mon-Fri 10am to 8pm, Saturday 10am to 7pm and Sunday 10am to 5pm) will commence Friday 2nd January 2015

 

 

 

Share:

Show all

Our Brands