Easter Opening Hours

Easter Opening Hours

Shop for longer this Easter holiday

8th - 22nd April

Easter opening hours

Monday 8th April - Friday 12th April : 10:00 - 21:00

Saturday 13th April: 09:00 - 21:00 

Sunday 14th April*: 10:00 - 18:00
(Larger stores 10:00 - 17:00)

Monday 15th April: 10:00 - 21:00

Tuesday 16th April: 10:00 - 21:00

Wednesday 17th April: 10:00 - 21:00

Thursday 18th April: 10:00 - 21:00

Good Friday 19th April: 09:00 - 21:00

Easter Saturday 20th April: 09:00 - 21:00

Easter Sunday 21st April: 10:00 - 18:00*
(Larger stores closed.)

Bank Holiday Monday 22nd April: 09:00 - 21:00



 
 

Easter Trail

Join us from Monday 8th April - Monday 22nd April for our exclusive Easter trail. Collect your free booklet from Guest Services and find 8 Easter icons across the centre to be rewarded with a sweet treat from one of our favourite brands.

Our Colouring Room Returns

Your favourite colouring room is back but Easter style. Fun for all the family with our giant Easter colouring cube, located next to Yankee Candle from Monday 8th - Sunday 14th April 10am - 4pm. See you there!

Read next