Autism Mornings at York Designer Outlet


This Year's Confirmed Dates

Join us every second Saturday of the month between 9-10 am for an Autism-friendly environment.

Join us every second Saturday of the month as we strive to be Autism Friendly. Between 9-10 am we are bringing you an hour dedicated to helping people with Autism feel more comfortable when visiting our stores. Our shops will keep their music turned down low and tannoy announcements will only be made when necessary for Health & Safety.
We hope you will join us on the below 2020 dates.

 

Saturday 8th February
Saturday 14th March
Saturday 11th  April
Saturday 9th May
Saturday 13th June
Saturday 11th July
Saturday 8th August
Saturday 12th September
Saturday 10th October
Saturday 14th November
Saturday 12th December

 

 

Read next